firemen
 


Join MAFC as a departmental member and ALL of the members in your department receive ALL the benefits of the MAFC membership.  From the newest firefighter to the most seasoned chief, the MAFC is your one-stop-shop for the challenges that arise in your department.  Some examples of what MAFC membership gives you:

  • Answers through the member email listserve and other vehicles
  • Resources with links to nearly every department across the State of Missouri
  • Networking amongst the ranks. Keep up with Legislative Reports. Particiapte in Political Action.
  • Industry expertise from experienced fire chiefs and administrative staff.
  • SOGs from area Districts who have already invented the wheel!
  • Continuing education through the MAFC Annual Conference held at Big Cedar!
  • Industry discounts from the Fire-Rescue GPO, and much, much more!

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

 

Officers

President: 2016-2018
Paul Berardi
Kansas City Fire Department
635 Woodland Ave., Suite 2100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Office : 816-513-4647
Fax: 816-513-4685
Mobile: 816-803-5511
paul.berardi@kcmo.org

Past President:

Vice President: 2016-2018
Scott Frandsen
Mid-County Fire Protection Dist
184 N. Business Route 5
Camdenton, MO 65020
Office: 573-346-2049
Fax :  573-346-1045
Mobile: 573-216-5900



Treasurer: 2017-2019
John VanGorkom
Sni-Valley Fire Protection District
1601 S Broadway Street
Oak Grove, MO 64075
Office: 816-690-6990
Fax: 816-690-6191
Mobile: 816-365-0620
snichief1@comcast.net

Secretary: 2017-2019
Bryan Newberry
Battlefield Fire Protection District
4117 W. 2nd Street
Battlefield, MO 65619
Office: 417-881-9018
Mobile:417-353-1982
bnewberry@battlefieldfire.com

MO Director of MVD of the IAFC
Fire Chief Rick Poeschl
Lee’s Summit Fire Department
207 SE Douglas Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Office: 816-969-1301
Mobile: 816-935-3459
rick.poeschl@cityofls.net
Region A
Director Region A: 2016-2019         
Michael Snider
Liberty Fire Department
200 W. Mississippi
Liberty, MO 64068
Office: 816-439-4312
Fax: 816-439-4319
Mobile: 816-215-7644
msnider@libertymo.gov


Region B
Director Region B: 2016-2019
Mike Holcer
Meadville Fire Department
310 S. Macon Street
Meadville, MO 64659
Mobile: 660-247-0435
Home: 660-938-4911
City Hall: 660-938-4999
meadvillefd@gmail.com
   
Region C
Director Region C: 2016-2019
Rick Friedman
Pacific FP District
910 W Osage Street
Pacific, MO 63069
Office: 636-257-3633
Mobile: 636-262-6100
rfriedmann@pacificfire.org                        
            
   
Region D
Director Region D: 2017-2019
Duane Compton
Republic Fire Department
701 US Hwy 60 East
Republic, MO 65738
Office: 417-732-3800
Mobile: 417-827-7383
dcompton@republicmo.com   
   
Region E
Director Region E: 2017-2019
Rick Ennis
Cape Girardeau Fire Department
1 S Sprigg Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Office: 573-339-6790
Mobile: 573-275-3137
rennis@cityofcapegirardeau.org                                                 
     
   
Region F
Director Region F: 2017-2019
Jason Turner
Jefferson City Fire Department
Office: 573-634-6407
Mobile: 573-257-0191
jturner@jeffcitymo.org                                                     
   
Region G
Director Region G: 2015-2018
Roy Sims
West Plains Fire Department
302 Jackie D Garrett Drive
West Plains, 65775
Office: 417-256-2424
Mobile: 417-280-6882
roy.sims@westplainsfd.org                            
       
   
Region H
Director Region H: 2015-2018
Darrell Wright
Chillicothe Fire Department
700 Second Street
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Office: 660-646-2139
Mobile: 660-646-8196
dwright@chillicothecity.org                                    
          
   
Region I
Director Region I: 2015-2018
Sam Schneider
Lebanon Fire Department
PO Box 111, 370 N. Adams
Lebanon, MO 65536
Office: 417-532-2104
Mobile: 417-288-8317
shschneider@lebanonmo.org 
   
   
Events
Conference Registration
Membership Information
Officers & Directors
Policies & Regional Documents
Legislation
Resources
Members Only
 Follow us on Twitter